Farewell, K-stan

by meganjazelle

For the past two and a half months I have been: teaching English, working three weeks with kids and kids related camps, helping out with a new Mom’s group, building relationships,  active in our International church, and have had fellowship with some solid and encouraging people. It’s so hard for me to believe that in less than two hours, I will be leaving my home… And in less than four, I will be leaving this country.

Coming here, was a step I took in faith… Leaving here I am doing the same.

I ask that you would pray for me as I travel. For safety, but more so for opportunities to share my heart. 

I also request prayer for my heart as it is aching. For comfort, but more so that my little heart would find joy in His leading. 

Lastly, please pray for me as I start having to make decisions for my future… To be a little more specific: I want to come back

Please pray for His leading in my life and for my obedience to wherever the call and whatever the call. 

Thank you so much for your support over that past two and a half months. I have been so encouraged by each and everyone of you!

Goodbye… And to my beautiful K-Stan, farewell.

